Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Musical Rehearsal @ Mann
-
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Tue, Apr 2
Battle of the Books
-
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
Wed, Apr 3
Musical Rehearsal @ Mann
-
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Tue, Apr 9
Art Club 1st & 2nd Grades
-
Battle of the Books
-
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
VAPA Band & Dance
-
PTA Skate City Night
-
Thu, Apr 11
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
Kindergarten Round Up
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Tue, Apr 16
Art Club 1st & 2nd Grades
-
Battle of the Books
-
PTA Popsicle Tuesday
-
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
Wed, Apr 17
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Thu, Apr 18
Battle of the Books @ CC
-
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
Dance Demo Night
-
Fri, Apr 19
SAC Meeting
-
School Annex
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
VAPA Band & Dance
-
Tue, Apr 23
Art Club 1st & 2nd Grades
-
VAPA Orchestra & Theater
-
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Chick-fil-A Night (Rev Ball Fundraiser)
-
575 Garden of the Gods Rd
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4